Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation – Autographed


Composer Joe Kraemer’s CD score to the 2015 action hit, hand-signed by the composer!

Out of stock


Composer Joe Kraemer’s CD score to the 2015 action hit, hand-signed by the composer!

Mr. Kraemer will be appearing at our in-store signing, scheduled for November 14th. Pre-ordered CDs will begin shipping shortly after the event!

Due to a high number of lost and delayed First Class orders, International orders now ship via speedy and secure Priority Mail. Our system doesn’t currently allow automatically combined shipping, but we’re happy to refund overpayment for multiple CDs ordered.

Please note that all appearances for this event are tentative and subject to schedule change. All orders are subject to composer scheduling and available stock.

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures present the original motion picture score to the all-new blockbuster feature film MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – ROGUE NATION, in theaters nationwide July 31, 2015, starring Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Rebecca Ferguson, and directed by Christopher McQuarrie. Acclaimed composer Joe Kraemer (THE WAY OF THE GUN, JACK REACHER) unleashes an enthralling and action-packed orchestral score to propel IMF operative Ethan Hunt and his team through their biggest and most impossible mission yet! Produced by Joe Kraemer and John Finklea and mastered by Patricia Sullivan, this powerhouse score CD release contains two exclusive tracks not available on the digital download version. 24-Page CD Booklet includes comments from composer Joe Kraemer and writer/director Christopher McQuarrie.


The A400 6:38
Solomon Lane 4:08
Goo d Evening, Mr. Hunt 2:35
Escape to Danger 2:46
Havana to Vienna 5:13
A Flight at the Opera 2:23
The Syndicate 3:44
The Plan 3:21
It’s Impossible* 1:23
The Torus 7:02
Morocco Pursuit 2:29
Grave Consequences 4:12
A Matter of Going 5:05
The Blenheim Sequence 4:00
Audience with the Prime Minister 4:23
This is the End, Mr. Hunt* 3:48
A Foggy Night in London 2:10
Meet the IMF 1:47
Finale and Curtain Call 6:14
Total Album Time: 73:46

* CD Exclusive TRACK

Tracks 1,3–15,18,19 contain an interpolation of “THE MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE THEME”
Tracks 1,5,7,10,16 contain an interpolation of “THE PLOT (FROM MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE TV SERIES)”
Tracks 4,13,19 contain an interpolation of “NESSUN DORMA” (FROM TURANDOT)

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 1 in

You may also like…