Guardians of the Galaxy 2-CD – Autographed


The 2-CD deluxe score to Marvel’s smash hit, autographed by composer Tyler Bates!

Out of stock


The 2-CD deluxe score to Marvel’s smash hit, autographed by composer Tyler Bates!

This is the “DELUXE” edition of the CD, featuring the full Awesome Mix (the songs featured in the film), plus the original score by Tyler Bates. Please see complete track listing below.

Creature Features is holding an in-store panel and signing event, scheduled for May 6th, 2016.

Join composer Tyler Bates at Creature Features in Burbank on Saturday, May 6th from 2-3:30 PM! The latest in Creature Features’ Anatomy of a Score series features Mr. Bates in interview with host Daniel Schweiger discussing his score for GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2, as well as his other work.
We’re taking pre-orders for GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 1 CDs and LPs now. Please note that Marvel currently has no plans to release Mr. Bates’ score to GUARDIANS VOL. 2 on CD.
Pre-orders will begin shipping soon after the event. All orders are subject to availability.


Due to USPS price increases, International orders now ship via First Class mail. Please be aware that First Class orders regularly take 6-8 weeks to arrive. Feel free to contact us directly to arrange faster shipping.

Our webstore is currently unable to automatically combine shipping. If you’re purchasing multiple items, simply leave us a note to let us know and we’ll refund any extra charges upon shipping.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Hooked On a Feeling (Blue Swede)
2. Go All the Way (Raspberries)
3. Spirit in the Sky (Norman Greenbaum)
4. Moonage Daydream (David Bowie)
5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love (Elvin Bishop)
6. I’m Not in Love (10cc)
7. I Want You Back (Jackson 5)
8. Come and Get Your Love (Redbone)
9. Cherry Bomb (The Runaways)
10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) (Rupert Holmes)
11. O-O-H Child (The Five Stairsteps)
12. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell)

Disc: 2
1. Morag
2. The Final Battle Begins
3. Plasma Ball
4. Quill’s Big Retreat
5. To the Stars
6. Ronan’s Theme
7. Everyone’s an Idiot
8. What a Bunch of A-Holes
9. Busted
10. The New Meat
11. The Destroyer
12. Sanctuary
13. The Kyln Escape
14. Don’t Mess With My Walkman
15. The Great Companion
16. The Road to Knowhere
17. The Collector
18. Ronan’s Arrival
19. The Pod Chase
20. Sacrifice
21. We All Got Dead People
22. The Ballad of the Nova Corps. (Instrumental)
23. Groot Spores
24. Guardians United
25. The Big Blast
26. Groot Cocoon
27. Black Tears
28. Citizens Unite
29. A Nova Upgrade

Additional information

Weight 7 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 1 in

You may also like…