Criminal – Autographed

The CD score to CRIMINAL, autographed by composer Brian Tyler!

Out of stock


Product Description

The CD score to CRIMINAL, autographed by composer Brian Tyler!

Creature Features is holding an in-store panel and signing event for Marvel Comics film scores, scheduled for June 18th, 2016.

Guests include John Ottman (X-MEN: APOCALYPSE), Brian Tyler (AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON, , and Christopher Young (GHOST RIDER, SPIDER-MAN 3), with more to be added. Guests subject to schedule change. All orders subject to available supply.

We’ll also include other CDs by the composers – CRIMINAL and NOW YOU SEE ME 2 by Brian Tyler and THE NICE GUYS by John Ottman. Pre-orders will begin shipping soon after the event.

Due to USPS price increases, International orders now ship via First Class mail. Please be aware that First Class orders regularly take 6-8 weeks to arrive. Feel free to contact us directly to arrange faster shipping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Drift and Fall Again (featuring Lola Marsh) (Madsonik)
  2. Criminal (Madsonik Remix)
  3. Pope
  4. Division
  5. Distant Memories
  6. By The Sword
  7. Chained
  8. Waves of Intuition
  9. Regress
  10. Chrono
  11. You Remember
  12. Jericho
  13. Time and Adoration
  14. Fixer
  15. Resilience
  16. The Real Jericho
  17. Inexorable
  18. Culmination
  19. Drift and Fall Again (featuring Lola Marsh) [Kill the Noise Remix] (Madsonik)

Additional Information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 6 x 1 in

Mailing List • Newsletter